Three a day

Increase mileage by 10% they say… I’m trying to increase my mileage by a tiny bit every week. Last week i ran 20 km. If I run three km every day I’ll be at 21. A 5% increase.

My plan is then to increase by 5% until I hit the highest level that is comfortable. Beyond that lies the possimpible. If you don’t know what possimpible is, watch this clip (or read the quote below):

All my life, I have dared to go past what is possible. Actually, past [the impossible]. To the place where the possible and the impossible meet to become… the possimpible. If I can leave you with one thought, it’s this: Nothing… and everything… is possimpible.

Barney Stinson

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/63363923

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

