Fitness reports


Runkeeper makes a nifty little graph of my weekly distance. It seems a bit uneven to me…

It has inspired me to start having a fixed mileage. I’m trying to reach 20 this week, which means I have to run 3 km christmas eve and 3 km christmas day. I’ll see how it works, and adjust it down to 16 if I feel like it. I feel I am at a point where it will very soon be comfortable to run a bit more and further. I hope that’s true.

http://runkeeper.com/user/etyrmi/activity/63589811

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

